English
shop the whole world

Global sales network

North & West Africa

Region: North & West Africa

Mike Lin

Tel: +86 18652051955(WhatsApp&Wechat)

E-mail: mike.lin@chinashoto.com

Middle East

Region: Middle East

Ian Wang

Tel: +86 139 6107 1401(WhatsApp&Wechat)

E-mail: ian.wang@chinashoto.com

South East Asia

Region: South East Asia

Joe.qiao

Tel&wechat: +86 13260541581

whatsapp: +84 386895154

E-mail: joe.qiao@chinashoto.com

Indonesia & South Asia

Region: Indonesia & South Asia

Kevin Chen

Tel: +86 13913866750

E-mail: kevin.chen@chinashoto.com

Eurasia

Region: Eurasia (Europe, Turkey, Russia-CIS, Mongolia)

Frank BAI

Tel: +86 13588146534 (Wechat/WhatsApp)

E-mail: frank.bai@chinashoto.com

America

Region: America

Kasumi.ji

Tel: +86 18652020345

E-mail:kasumi.ji@Chinashoto.com

Shenzhen

Region: Shenzhen(Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan)

Aaron.Nie

Tel&wechat: +86 182 5261 5548

E-mail: aaron.nie@chinashoto.com

South East Africa

Region: South East Africa (Sub-Sahara)

Clark Zhong

Tel: +86-13451818328(Whatsapp)

+27-714621918(S.A.)

E-mail: Clark.zhong@chinashoto.com

Transportation

EV battery business

EV battery business

Denghong Xiao

Tel: +86 18861090099

Email: dongli@shuangdeng.com.cn

Start-Stop battery business

Start-Stop battery business

Xiaosong Tang

Tel: +86 13852618728

Email: txs@shuangdeng.com.cn

Recycle

Rugao Tianpeng Metallurgy Co., Ltd

Com:Rugao Tianpeng Metallurgy Co., Ltd.

Add:8, Qianjiang Road, chemical industrial park, Changjiang Town, Rugao, Jiangsu

Tel:0513-87680288

Fax:0513-87686086

Mall

Online Business (Global)

Region:Online Business (Global)

Tel:+86 15720770528/+86 15505111789

Email:global@chinashoto.com

Online Business (Domestic)

Region:Online Business (Domestic)

Tel:: +86 13951675259/025-51837236

Email: online@chinashoto.com

close
Request a Quote
  • Telecom
  • Backup power
  • Energy storage
  • Motive power
  • Floating
  • Cycling
  • High Temperature
  • IDC
  • UPS or EPS
  • Household ESS
  • Commercial & Industrial ESS
  • Start/stop scenario
  • Electric energy